Smart city charging network solution

Help the construction of smart city and build a smart charging service network
Smart city construction is an important measure for urban development, and smart transportation has become an important part of smart city construction. Promoting the construction of smart charging facilities around the largest volume of e-bikes can quickly realize the smart management of urban e-bikes and prevent charging fire and other risks.
The intelligent charging network solution helps to build a smart city, integrates intelligent operation management and Internet of things modules, and realizes orderly parking and safe charging of electric vehicles. Effectively put an end to the current situation of private wire pulling, charging in the house and disorderly placing of electric vehicles, and solve the potential safety hazards and fire risks in the charging process of electric vehicles.

Internet of things cloud platform

Matching the charging business operation platform, operation monitoring and business management. Operation monitoring mainly realizes three functions: equipment management, monitoring management, operation and maintenance management; business management mainly realizes station location management, user management, billing management, data management, and operation and distribution management; intelligent supervision platform system can be embedded in fire Internet of things, community Internet of things, comprehensive management and fire protection and other platforms, and the data can be reported to the management department to achieve orderly electric vehicles Standard management of parking and safe charging.
Small programs (WeChat / Alipay) support users to complete the charging business process, users register users through small programs, maintain user information, charge operation, charging curve query, exception provision, etc. The main functions of the applet include user management, map management, power change operation management, battery power reminder, full power reminder, exception notification push and other functions.

智慧城市充电网络解决方案

助力智慧城市建设,构建城市智能充电服务网络
智慧城市建设是城市发展的重要措施,智慧交通成为智慧城市建设重要的重要部分,围绕体量最大的电动自行车推广智能充电设施建设,能够快速实现城市电动自行车智能管理和防范充电火灾等风险。
果下智能充电网络解决方案,助力智慧城市建设,集成智能运营管理和物联网模块,实现电动车有序停放和安全充电。有效杜绝市民私拉电线、入户充电、电动车乱放的现状,解决电动车充电过程中存在的安全隐患和火灾等风险。

物联网云平台

匹配充电业务运营平台,运行监控和业务管理两大主要功能。运行监控主要实现设备管理、监控管理、运维管理三大功能;业务管理主要实现站址管理、用户管理、计费管理、数据管理、以及运营分销管理功能;智能监管平台系统可嵌入消防物联网、社区物联网、综合治理消防等平台,数据可上报管理部门,实现电动车有序停放和安全充电的规范管理。
小程序(微信/支付宝)支撑用户完成充电业务流程,用户通过小程序注册用户、维护用户信息、充电操作、充电曲线查询、异常提供等。小程序的主要功能包括用户管理、地图管理、换电操作管理、电池电量提醒、满电提醒、异常通知推送等功能。